Ombre nav
Why Lutetia Capital?

Professional Team

Our team is composed of highly qualified investment professionals with complementary expertise (investment banking, trading, private equity) stemming from the biggest financial institutions, targeting only one goal: generate absolute return.

Quality of our research

At the very center of our activity, we focus both on fundamental and applied research. This work allows us to implement unique risk management tools in our investment fields.

Alignment of Interests

The firm’s management team and investment professionals are the primary investors in our managed and recommended products. This entrepreneurial culture explain our long-term investment approach and constant focus on capital preservation.

Operational Strength

Lutetia Capital is highly focused on selecting the most reliable partners to complement our operations. We have implemented a custodial partnership with BNP-Paribas and an auditing partnership with Deloitte. Our internal controls are subject to the highest quality standards and are compliant with AMF regulations.

Open-ended platform

Through its international network and open-ended platform, Lutetia Capital has a direct access to some of the best funds and to some of the more efficient portfolio managers on the main international financial centers. Allocation process is realized fully independently, according to precise criteria with a rigorous method.

FR EN
Contactez-nous Espace privé
Choisir son profil

Ombre nav
Pourquoi choisir Lutetia

Qualité de l’équipe

Notre équipe rassemble des profils complémentaires (gestion de fonds, trading, fusions-acquisitions) issus des plus grandes institutions financières au service d’un seul objectif : générer de la performance absolue.

Qualité de notre recherche

Nous menons une activité continue de recherche, à la fois fondamentale et appliquée, sur nos stratégies de gestion. Ces travaux nous permettent de disposer d’outils d’analyse de risques uniques dans nos domaines d’investissement.

Alignement des intérêts

Les actionnaires et l’équipe de gestion sont les premiers investisseurs des produits gérés et conseillés. Cet esprit entrepreneurial se traduit par une volonté de proposer des produits simples, préserver le capital et performer dans la durée. Ces valeurs sont partagées par un actionnariat stable et de long-terme.

Excellence opérationnelle

Lutetia Capital travaille avec les partenaires les plus fiables (RBC Investor Services Bank France comme dépositaire, back et middle office, Deloitte comme Commissaire aux Comptes) et dispose des systèmes de contrôle des risques les plus avancés. Notre alliance avec le groupe BNP Paribas dans la gestion sous mandat permet d’associer la qualité de la gestion Lutetia à la sécurité d’un groupe bancaire de tout premier plan, accessible sur la plateforme https://www.b-capital.com/.

Architecture Ouverte

Grâce à son réseau international et son fonctionnement en architecture ouverte, Lutetia Capital dispose, pour sa gestion sous mandat, d’un accès direct aux meilleurs fonds, aux gérants les plus performants sur les principales places financières internationales. Le processus d’allocation s’effectue en toute indépendance, en fonction de critères précis, et en appliquant une méthode rigoureuse.

FR EN
Contactez-nous Espace privé
Choisir son profil