Ombre nav
Mentions légales

The present website is ruled by French law and falls within the competence of French jurisdiction.

It is intended to present the company Lutetia Capital’s activity of management and the products and services’ features that it offers. The elements displayed on the web site have an informational objective and do not constitute a selling activity.

Lutetia Capital’s visitors or clients admit having taken cognizance of the present legal mentions and make commitment to respect them in visiting the present web site.
This website is edited by Lutetia Capital. The publication director is Mr Fabrice SEIMAN, acting as Chief Executive Officer.
The present website is exploited and published by Lutetia Capital, SA with registered capital of 150 000 €, whose headquarter is located at 7, place Vendôme, 75001 Paris, RCS Paris 512 302 035.

SIREN Number : 512 302 035

Code SIRET : 512 302 035 00013

Intra-EU TVA number : FR 93 512 302 035 00013

This website hosting is guaranteed by the company Internet Concept, registered with the Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Pont Audemer, under thidentitficatiioon2 490 165, whose headquarter is set in the Départementale 675 27310 Caumonty.

This website was designed by the company E-Mazarine, SARL with registered capital of 40 000€, registered with the Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris under the number 431 442 896, whose headquarter is located at 2, square Villaret de Joyeuse, 75017 Paris.

This website is intended for physical and moral individuals located in the French territory. The mutual funds whose features are detailed on this website can only be subscribed in geographical areas covered by a trade license. The access to products and services mentioned on this website can be limited by legal restrictions or prohibitions in some countries. Any physical or moral individual having access to one of the products or services distributed on this website must ensure he fulfils requirements imposed by the enforceable regulation.

The information displayed on this website exempts by no means the Internet user to get informed elsewhere, before any subscription of financial products, with relation to the adequacy to them with their financial and legacy position and with his objectives in terms of risk and investment horizon.

Lutetia Capital intends to draw attention of its website’s users on the following points:
Lutetia Capital can’t be held responsible for errors or omissions appearing on its website. Some information can’t be regarded as exhaustive. In consequence, they must be closely monitored or be further investigated.
Lutetia Capital refuses any responsibility in case of damages which might happen on files of the Internet user (loss, impairment, etc.) due to the transmission of a bug while connected and / or during the consultation of this website.
Lutetia Capital, as well as its information suppliers, refuses any responsibility as regards the content, accuracy, reliability, precision, relevance and sufficiency of information and data provided on this website, under any form whatsoever.

Lutetia Capital reserves the right to correct, at any moment and without advance notice, the content of its website. Any information and data provided on this website are given for information purposes only and can’t be assimilated to any advice, every user having to proceed to exactness’s verification and to reuse them with judgment and critical thinking.
The visitor or client is notably informed that, pursuant to the article 32 of the modified Loi informatique, fichiers et libertés of Januar the 6th, 1978, the information communicated on account of the forms present on the website are necessary to answer to its request and are destined to the site operator, responsible of the processing for commercial or administrative purposes.

The visitor or the client can exercise its access rights, of modification, removal and correction by writing to Lutetia Capital, Secrétariat Général, 7, place Vendôme, 75001 Paris, pursuant to the clauses of the Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, animated pictures or not, know-how and every other elements constituent of the website are either the property of Lutetia Capital, either the intellectual property of a third party of which Lutetia Capital disposes for user license and diffusion.

Any total or partial representation of this site by any individual or company whomsoever, without the special authorization of the operator of this website is forbidden and would constitute a forgery punished by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
This website is the property of Lutetia Capital. Any copy or reproduction of a part or the totality of this website, without the special and written allowance of Lutetia Capital is strictly forbidden.

FR EN
Contactez-nous Espace privé
Choisir son profil

Ombre nav
Mentions légales

Le présent site est régi par le droit français et est soumis à la compétence des juridictions françaises. Il est destiné à présenter l'activité de gestion de la société Lutetia Capital  et les caractéristiques des produits et services qu'elle propose. Les éléments diffusés sur le site ont un objectif d'information et ne sont pas constitutifs d'une activité de démarchage.

Le visiteur ou client de Lutetia Capital reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes mentions légales et s’engage à les respecter en consultant le présent site.
Ce site est édité par Lutetia Capital. Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Fabrice SEIMAN en sa qualité de Directeur Général de Lutetia Capital.
Le présent site est exploité et édité par Lutetia Capital, SAS au capital de 150 000 €, dont le siège social se situe au 7, place Vendôme, 75001 Paris, RCS Paris 512  302 035.

Numéro SIREN : 512 302 035

Code SIRET : 512 302 035 00013

N° de TVA intra-communautaire : FR 93 512 302 035 00013

L'hébergement de ce site est assuré par la société Internet Concept immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Pont Audemer sous le numéro 442 490 165, dont le siège social est situé à la Départementale 675 27310 Caumonty.

Ce site a été conçu par la société E-Mazarine, société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 40 000€, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 431 442 896, dont le siège social est situé au 2, square Villaret de Joyeuse, 75017 Paris.

Le site est destiné aux personnes physiques et morales situées sur le territoire français. Les OPCVM dont les caractéristiques sont diffusées sur le site ne peuvent être souscrits que dans des zones géographiques couvertes par une autorisation de commercialisation. L'accès aux produits et services mentionnés sur le site peut faire l'objet, dans certains pays, de restrictions ou d'interdictions légales. Toute personne physique ou morale accédant à l'un des produits ou services quelconque diffusés sur le site doit s'assurer qu'il remplit les conditions imposées par la réglementation qui lui est applicable.

L'information diffusée sur le site ne dispense en aucun cas l'internaute de s'informer par ailleurs et préalablement à toute souscription de produits financiers, par rapport à l'adéquation de ceux-ci avec sa situation financière et patrimoniale, avec ses objectifs en termes de risque et de durée d'investissement.
Lutetia Capital entend ici attirer l'attention des usagers de son site sur les points suivants :

Lutetia Capital ne pourra être tenue pour responsable en raison d'omissions ou d'erreurs figurant sur ce site. Les informations ne peuvent être considérées comme exhaustives. En conséquence, celles-ci doivent faire l'objet de vérifications ou de recherches d'informations supplémentaires.

Lutetia Capital décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommage survenu sur les fichiers de l'internaute (perte, altération, etc.) du à la transmission d'un virus lors de la connexion et/ou de la consultation du présent site.

Lutetia Capital ainsi que ses fournisseurs d'information déclinent toute responsabilité quant au contenu, à l'exactitude, à la fiabilité, à la précision, à la pertinence et à l'exhaustivité des informations et des données diffusées sur le présent site, sous quelque forme que ce soit.
Lutetia Capital se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de son site. Toutes les informations et données diffusées sur le présent site ne sont fournies qu'à titre indicatif et ne sauraient être assimilées à un quelconque conseil, à charge pour leur utilisateur de procéder à la vérification de leur exactitude et de les utiliser avec discernement et esprit critique.

Le visiteur ou le client est notamment informé que, conformément à l’article 32 de la loi informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les informations communiquées du fait des formulaires présents sur le site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à l’exploitant du site, responsable du traitement à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale.

Le visiteur ou le client peut exercer ses droits d’accès, de modification, de suppression et de rectification en écrivant à Lutetia Capital, Secrétariat Général, 7, place Vendôme, 75001 Paris, conformément aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont, soit la propriété de Lutetia Capital, soit la propriété intellectuelle d’un tiers sur laquelle Lutetia Capital dispose de droits d’utilisation et de diffusion.
Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque personne ou société que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Ce site est la propriété de Lutetia Capital. Toute copie ou reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sans l'accord préalable exprès et écrit de Lutetia Capital, est strictement interdite.

FR EN
Contactez-nous Espace privé
Choisir son profil