Ombre nav
Family office
A Family Office Culture

For Families

Lutetia Capital seeks solutions destined to ensure the protection and growth of financial assets over the long term. As such, we advise you on your wealth management globally and in the realization of your family strategy. We take into account the values and vision of your family and suggest personalized solutions.

We work closely with you to create and implement a personalized plan of action. We are responsible of the strategic allocation of your assets, the selection of your fund managers and management of your various asset classes. Lutetia Capital takes great care in providing quality reporting to its clients and permanently verifies that the structures in place are consistent with your objectives.

Lutetia Capital is aware that managing a large patrimony goes beyond asset management. This is why we have partnered with a number of high-level institutions that are able to respond efficiently to the most demanding requirements of high-net-worth families, i.e. legal structures, trusts, global custody, tax advice, patrimonial administration, and succession planning.

For Professionals

You are a consultant, a family office director, a professional in global patrimony management, or a specialist of trusts. You act as an advisor to families with large holdings and understand their needs. We can help you address these needs.

We offer a range of asset management services (investment advice, selection of fund managers, financial engineering and portfolio management tailored to families) and allow you to concentrate on your core business in the context of a partnership combining discretion and efficiency.

Together, we define the expectations and the needs of your clients to offer you a bespoke service. During the period of your relationship with Lutetia Capital, one of our family office consultants will remain your privileged contact person. This stability ensures continuity in the decision-making process and permanent consistency between our actions and your client’s objectives.

To get a personalized answer to your needs, please do not hesitate to contact us

FR EN
Contactez-nous Espace privé
Choisir son profil

Ombre nav
Family office
Solutions gestion Privée

Pour les familles

Spécialisé dans la recherche de solutions destinées à assurer la protection et la croissance des patrimoines sur le long terme, Lutetia Capital vous conseille dans la gestion globale de votre fortune et dans la réalisation de votre stratégie familiale. Nous prenons en compte les valeurs et la vision de votre famille, et vous proposons des solutions personnalisées afin de répondre à vos attentes.

Après la mise en œuvre d'un plan d'action, le suivi est assuré par nos soins. Nous intervenons dans l’allocation stratégique de vos actifs, le choix des gérants et la gestion des différentes classes d'actifs. Lutetia Capital attache une grande importance à la qualité du reporting et veille en permanence à ce que les structures mises en place restent compatibles avec vos objectifs.

Conscient que la gestion d’un patrimoine important va au-delà de la simple gestion d’actifs, Lutetia Capital s’est également entouré d’un réseau de partenaires de haut niveau, capable de répondre efficacement aux demandes des familles les plus exigeantes et d’intégrer ses services dans une solution globale (création de structures juridiques, fiducies, global custody, conseil fiscal, administration patrimoniale, planification successorale).

Pour les professionnels

Vous êtes conseiller, responsable d'un family office, professionnel de la gestion patrimoniale globale ou spécialiste des trusts : vous agissez pour le compte de familles au patrimoine important et comprenez quels sont leurs besoins. Nous pouvons vous aider à y répondre.

Nous vous proposons une palette de services de gestion d’actifs (conseil en investissement, sélection de gérants, ingénierie financière, gestion de portefeuilles spécifiques pour les familles), vous permettant de vous décharger d’activités qui ne sont pas directement dans votre cœur de métier, dans le cadre d’un partenariat conciliant discrétion et efficacité.

Ensemble, nous définissons les attentes et besoins de vos clients pour vous offrir un service sur mesure. Pendant toute la durée de votre relation avec Lutetia Capital, l’un de nos conseillers family office demeure votre contact privilégié. Cette stabilité assure la continuité des décisions et l'adéquation permanente de notre action aux objectifs définis.

Pour obtenir une réponse personnalisée à vos besoins, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter

FR EN
Contactez-nous Espace privé
Choisir son profil